To contact us:


South Thanet Labour Party office,

30 Newington Rd.,



CT12 6EE


Email: South Thanet Labour Party

Phone:   01843 504010

 South Thanet Labour Party

Working for the people of the South Thanet Constituency

Dover District Council Wards:- Sandwich, Little Stour & Ashstone.

Thanet District Council Wards:- Beacon Road, Bradstowe, Central Harbour,  Cliffsend & Pegwell, Cliftonville East, Cliftonville West, Eastcliff, Kingsgate, Nethercourt, Newington, Northwood, St Peters, Sir Moses Montefiore, Viking.

This is the web site for : South Thanet Labour Party

You can find details here about our campaigns and the work of our local councillors. There are also links to our other web sites such as the Labour Party and all our local councils.

And most important of all you can use this web site to contact us. Whether thatís to let us have your views or to join us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Click the big red arrow below to enter our site!